Contact Persons

DISTRIBUTION
  • Bernd Ludwig

    Member of Sales Management Team / Backing Technology Project Manager / Master Baker/Food Technician

    +49 (0) 2652 9791 23

    b.ludwig@heuft-backofenbau.de

  • Simon Tabruyn

    Member of Sales Management

    Sales Director Export

    +32 (0) 475 416829

    +49 (0) 2652 9791 182

    s.tabruyn@heuft1700.com

  • Jankees Geurts

    Area Manager

    Export

    +31 (0) 614 659 332

    j.geurts@heuft1700.com

  • Sebastian Schmitt

    Area Manager

    Export

    +49 0171 6596931

    s.schmitt@heuft1700.com

  • Peter De Naeghel

    Area Manager

    Export

    +32 (0) 475 - 411 469

    p.denaeghel@heuft-backofenbau.de

  • Ruth Einig

    Internal Sales Manager / Marketing

    +49 (0) 2652 9791 22

    r.einig@heuft-backofenbau.de

  • Tzur Gannot

    Deputy Internal Sales Manager / Marketing

    +49 (0) 2652 9791 181

    t.gannot@heuft1700.com

  • Heike Gundlach

    Member of sales team

    +49 (0) 2652 9791 185

    h.gundlach@heuft-backofenbau.de

  • Lavinia Theisen

    Internal Sales

    +49 (0) 2652 9791 510

    l.theisen@heuft-backofenbau.de

  • Johannes Knops

    Internal Sales

    +49 (0) 2652 9791 637

    j.knops@heuft1700.com

SALES CONSULTANT
  • Frank Hofman

    Regional Sales Manager

    Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Lower Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Berlin,

    Uhlandstraße 113

    10717 Berlin

    +49 151 54674448

    f.hofmann@heuft-backofenbau.de

  • Udo Köster

    Regional Sales Manager

    North Rhine-Westphalia, Lower Saxony

    Feldbrandweg 45

    46342 Velen

    +49 171 2778046

    u.koester@heuft-backofenbau.de

  • Michael Weske

    Regional Sales Manager

    Rheinland-Pfalz, Nordrhein-Westfalen and Hessen

    Wehrer Str. 21

    56745 Bell

    +49 151 46754050

    m.weske@heuft1700.com

  • Uwe Göbel

    Consultant for

    Thuringa, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Brandenburg

    Sporbitzer Straße 37

    01809 Heidenau

    +49 175 5920012

    goebel.heidenau@t-online.de

  • Willy Schmid

    Consultant for

    Baden-Württemberg,

    Nagel & Schmid OHG

    Richard - Wagner - Straße 6

    71131 Jettingen

    +49 171 7733873

    info@nagelschmid.de

  • Alexander Nagel

    Consultant for

    Baden-Württemberg,

    Nagel & Schmid OHG

    Reutackerweg 13

    76706 Dettenheim

    +49 171 7719641

    info@nagelschmid.de

  • Jan Bödewadt

    Sales Consultant for

    Bavaria and Austria

    Heinrich-Heine-Straße 25

    85092 Kösching

    +49 172 8248482

    boedewadt@t-online.de

our
technical
site